Chapter 1: Escape

Riley and Lucy must escape the chaotic town of Dymrook, and avoid detection back home.

Chapter 2: Confession

Riley spills the beans, and a new team forms to face the glitch-pandemic.

Chapter 3: Time Distortion

The team goes to Aldrea to learn about a special ability Indicators can perform.

Chapter 4: Experiment

At Innovus, a new Indicator pushes Riley to their limit to see if they can even distort at all.

Written/drawn by TawnySoup@deviantArt

© 2016 - 2023 TawnySoup, Hosted by ComicFury Webcomic Hosting
RSS | Comic Profile | Top